Zoom

SD6C230T-HN - SD6C230T-HN 2Mp Full HD 30X PTZ Dome Camera 1080P Network IR PTZ Dome Camera IP66 without logo

Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$570.00
OR

Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
4.5 Review by Samuel
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Very Good Quality Camera,Fast Delivery,Better Than Described,Highly Recommend A+ (Posted on 2/10/17)
nice Review by Huth
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
We ordered this one over the four camera one and found that using more camera's gives a better view of the area. I bought this because our neighbor down the street home was burglarized about a month ago. I feel much safer now knowing that if something does happen, it is recorded. (Posted on 2/9/17)
good!! Review by Theo
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
This package is awesome!!! It comes with everything you need. (Posted on 2/8/17)
Satisfied customer Review by Nicholas
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
great cameras, well packaged. Received early!!! Will shop here again!! (Posted on 2/7/17)
OK! Review by Spencer
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Got these and they work fine. Was easy to install and worked right out the box. Would buy this again. (Posted on 2/6/17)
nice Review by Hilger
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
The system is okay and easy to setup if you just want to view it within your home. It took me a while to set it up so that I can view the cameras on the web. (Posted on 2/5/17)
OK Review by Isaac
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
camera is working.thank you for send another one (Posted on 2/4/17)
5 star Review by Patrick
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
The camera was as described and arrived in good condition.my problem resolved shortly! Good sales and good service! (Posted on 2/3/17)

8 Item(s)

per page

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com