Zoom

SD59120T-HN - SD59120T-HN 1.3Mp Full HD 20x Optical zoom dahua Network IR PTZ Dome Camera without logo

Shipping
Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$308.00
OR

Reviews

14 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five stars! Review by Jakob
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I have mine inside the house and its picture looks excellent. Colors are bright even when lights are dimmed. While in the dark, it seems to pull from any adjacent light source since its picture is cleasr enough to id anyone. (Posted on 2/7/17)
good camera Review by Kirill K.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
This is another camera I recently purchased and I really like it. The color and focus (and price) are great. (Posted on 2/6/17)
Excellent Review by Gustavo M.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Best price anywhere, fast delivery who could ask for more, highly recommend a++ (Posted on 2/5/17)
Everithing OK Review by Michal K
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
This camera gives a very good view of our outside door.Mounting was easy and looks good. (Posted on 2/4/17)
All good! Review by Goran S.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I have used these cameras for about 1 months now. I have 4 of them, and they are all mounted on the exterior of my house with nothing blocking them from the elements. So far they have worked flawlessly. (Posted on 2/3/17)
very nice camera Review by Mohammad
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I ordered 2 of these cameras system and they work great. The picture is better than the cameras that originally came with my bunkerhill dvr. (Posted on 2/2/17)
5 star Review by Mohammad
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
AWESOME & EXCELLENT THANK YOU!!!!! WILL COME BACK AGAIN!!!!!! (Posted on 2/1/17)
Five stars Review by Horace H.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I'm ordering more as soon as I can. I can't stop talking about how much more I like these. Great deal & totally worth the money. (Posted on 1/31/17)
Everithing OK Review by Dustin S.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
This is a good camera especially for the price and I am happy with it. For the purpose of being able to see the vehicles in the driveway or who is walking up to my house they work. They are not the best but they are not junk and definitely useful. (Posted on 1/30/17)
100 Review by Joseph
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Trusted seller, no issues, thanks (Posted on 1/29/17)

14 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com