Zoom

IPC-HDBW4120F-AS - IPC-HDBW4120F-AS 1.3Megapixel HD Network vandal-proof Wedge Dome Camera IPC-HDBW4120F-AS without logo

Shipping
Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$102.00

Reviews

16 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
ok Review by Mohammad
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent Seller Next To The Product, Fast Delivery, I Recommend To Everyone!!! (Posted on 2/25/17)
5 star Review by Brigitte
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Good. Programs are downloaded from the site (it is normally translated into Russian). (Posted on 2/21/17)
Good Review by Warren
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Good! (Posted on 2/18/17)
5 star Review by henry
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
this camera have great image quality. They are strong and well made. They are fixed zoom and location (Posted on 2/8/17)
camera Review by Dieter
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I ordered these cameras to replace my defenders cams which was out-dated. They are an okay cameras. I don't expect HD quality. (Posted on 2/6/17)
Works like a charm Review by Robinson
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent quality of the film. it's all well packaged. Recommend (Posted on 1/31/17)
Perfect Review by Carmen
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent Seller Next To The Product, Fast Delivery, I Recommend To Everyone!!! (Posted on 1/30/17)
Good value, Review by Evan P.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent! (Posted on 1/29/17)
Great Image Quality Review by Dragoslav T
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
This one works great. High quality image. I will be buying this again when it's time to replace or upgrade my other cameras. (Posted on 1/29/17)
Good Review by Inoue
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
OK,the camera image quality is well. (Posted on 1/15/17)

16 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com