Zoom

IPC-HFW2320R-VFS - IPC-HFW2320R-VFS 3MP Full HD Network IR Bullet Camera with Micro SD card slot IPC-HFW2320R-VFS without logo made by DAHUA

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$125.00
OR

Reviews

17 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Dionisio R.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
good product! (Posted on 3/7/17)
Good Camera at a Great Price Review by Miladin G.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
normal (Posted on 3/1/17)
camera Review by Dragoslav
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent! (Posted on 2/27/17)
5 star Review by Bruce
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Product of excellent quality! But the downside: Because of the long distance transport of cargo, had to disassemble the camera and tighten all bolts. (Posted on 2/24/17)
Good Camera at a Great Price Review by Mohd H.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
On receiving this item, I was impressed by the craftmanship that was shown. The item was well put together and of high quality products it would appear. (Posted on 2/17/17)
OK Review by Esteban
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I have ordered this camera over 25 times...It used to be a great camera,I love Dahua (Posted on 2/14/17)
Great Image Quality Review by Marcelo P.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I was very hesitant to order this camera because the price and the reviews seemed too good to be true. (Posted on 2/10/17)
camera Review by Megan P
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
The fact that I could order this device, program it for 5 minutes (Posted on 2/7/17)
5 star Review by Illarion V.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Resolution is great! The night vision works perfect. The lense is actually a wide angle lens that is able to cover my complete 50 + foot back yard with just one cam. I have had 0 issues with the 4 of these I have and I will buy more of them. For the price I have not seen anything better. (Posted on 2/3/17)
Value product Review by Victor U.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Purchases this on a test. When I got it home, setup the camera. When I accessed the camera I was blown away at the clarity of the image.
The interface is really simply to work with if you have a little bit of computer background (Posted on 1/31/17)

17 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com