Zoom

home security camera system 800TVL 4 channel, HD 4 channel home security camera system waterproof bullet camera HDMI 960H free cloud easy install technology

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$209.00
OR

Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Five stars Review by George
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I'm ordering more as soon as I can. I can't stop talking about how much more I like these. Great deal & totally worth the money. (Posted on 9/26/14)
Everithing OK Review by Henry
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
This is a good camera especially for the price and I am happy with it. For the purpose of being able to see the vehicles in the driveway or who is walking up to my house they work. They are not the best but they are not junk and definitely useful. (Posted on 9/25/14)
recommend Review by Gustavo M.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Well I was looking for a couple of cheap but good quailty cameras for my new house and came across this one. I read the other reviews and the tech specs and seemed great so I ordered two of them which arrived promptly. I hooked them up to the tv at night just to test them out and they worked great! Nice clear picture day or night, sturdy frame and easy to use. I would defitnitly suggest this camera to anyone looking for a good camera for day/night that doesn't want to break the bank buying one. (Posted on 9/21/14)
Great camera Review by Walter C.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Very Good Quality Camera,Fast Delivery,Better Than Described,Highly Recommend A+ (Posted on 9/17/14)
everithing OK Review by Mohammad
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I bought this CCTV to add to cover my front door and was glad that I did. This review is based on my experience with the camera as of now. Would I recommend this cam to a friend? Yes, absolutely. For the price, you just can't beat it. (Posted on 9/17/14)
90 Review by Lewis
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
We ordered this one over the four camera one and found that using more camera's gives a better view of the area. I bought this because our neighbor down the street home was burglarized about a month ago. I feel much safer now knowing that if something does happen, it is recorded. (Posted on 9/16/14)
4 Review by Jack
Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
This system works great, a very good value. Had it up and running in no time! (Posted on 9/16/14)
excellent Review by Ramli E.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
product great i set it up search for internet (Posted on 9/13/14)
Excellent! Review by Daniel G.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
camera is working.thank you for send another one (Posted on 9/11/14)

9 Item(s)

per page

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com