Zoom

IPC-HDBW4300E- DAHUA IPC-HDBW4300E 3 Megapixel Full HD Mini IR Dome IP Camera

Price
Value
Quality
Shipping
21 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$128.00

Reviews

21 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
good Review by Martin
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Very good camera, good build quality, good image, and very long night vision range. (Posted on 9/9/15)
everithing OK Review by Elliott
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Good price for the camera (Posted on 9/8/15)
Good camera Review by Bucker
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent cameras thats all i have to say... i will buy again in my next project. it worked just like advertised (Posted on 8/29/15)
like cctv-mall Review by Nicholas
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I suggest this vendor very good product Next time I will buy with them (Posted on 8/26/15)
good cooperative partner Review by Hilger
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
good product and good service. (Posted on 8/24/15)
Five stars Review by Paul
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I purchased this to replace a standard camera supplied with the DVR. The difference in quality is incredible. I will replace the others with these. (Posted on 8/16/15)
G Review by Patrick
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Resolution is excellent and web base software is quite easy to use with many adjustment function (brightness, contrast, saturation etc.) (Posted on 8/14/15)
the quality so nice Review by Isaac
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Packed everything was in the box, all the equipment available. Very happy! Shipping was fast! (Posted on 8/11/15)
Perfect Review by Fukuzawa
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
thanks! great price and good camera (Posted on 8/6/15)
Great camera Review by Lewis
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
The picture AND night vision is as good or better than the others, though. I may be replacing others with more of these. Could it be better? Yes, but probably not at this price. (Posted on 8/5/15)

21 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com