Zoom

SDZH2030S-N- DAHUA SDZH2030S-N 2Mp Full HD 30x Network Housing Zoom Camera

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$469.00
Quantity4 + Units8 + Units16 + Unitswholesale
Price$465.00$461.00$457.00Inquiry
OR

Reviews

11 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
ok Review by Loren
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Thanks! Awesome seller! Fast shipping!! Looks good. (Posted on 3/3/17)
camera Review by Justin
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Great Product and Greater Value Will buy again for sure! (Posted on 3/2/17)
Five stars Review by Colin
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Received today.Everything as advertised! I was very happy with the whole experience. (Posted on 3/1/17)
GOOD Review by Evan J.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Great product. Does the job i need it to do around the area. Thanks and keep up the good work!! (Posted on 2/28/17)
easy instal Review by Schneider
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
the best on the market, have bought 2, will buy again,highly recommened,thank you. (Posted on 2/27/17)
OK Review by Samuel
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
this system is great! picture quality at night is decent. installation was the only challenge but well worth the trouble! (Posted on 2/26/17)
100 Review by Peggy
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent seller, excellent product, I recommend, 5 stars (Posted on 2/25/17)
good camera Review by Warren
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Very Good Quality Camera,Fast Delivery,Better Than Described,Highly Recommend A+ (Posted on 2/24/17)
image good Review by Paul
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Awesome product and easy install good quality. This product is awesome I recommend it. To everyone good quality and features (Posted on 2/23/17)
Perfect Review by Bierhoff
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
this system has worked out great for us, we needed some more cameras and these worked out great. we just installed them in and they cover what we needed them to thanks (Posted on 2/22/17)

11 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com