Zoom

IPC-HFW4221S - IPC-HFW4221S 2MP Full HD WDR Network Small IR Bullet Camera without logo

Quality
Shipping
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$108.00
OR

Reviews

13 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect Review by Samuel
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Very good picture. recommend. (Posted on 3/1/17)
OK Review by Quentin
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Thank you for my camera. All 10 units have reached lossless thought for a pack of mail)) The work is not yet tested it, I hope everything is in order. (Posted on 2/12/17)
Good camera Review by Hamada
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Purchases this on a test. When I got it home, setup the camera. When I accessed the camera I was blown away at the clarity of the image.
The interface is really simply to work with if you have a little bit of computer background (Posted on 2/8/17)
ok ok ok Review by Alex
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
So far everything is perfect, the resolution is full hd. (Posted on 2/4/17)
Five stars Review by Dominique
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Good. Programs are downloaded from the site (it is normally translated into Russian). (Posted on 1/31/17)
Good Camera at a Great Price Review by Evariste
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
For this current model (white), my results were pretty unspectacular. I have this set up on a rear patio and a more expensive Sony CCD model in front. (Posted on 1/30/17)
Great camera Review by Evan P.
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Thanks Great Great service. Great Seller (Posted on 1/23/17)
Perhaps best deal Review by Richard
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
Excellent camera. Works perfect. Would buy from again. (Posted on 1/11/17)
Ridiculous Review by Cristina
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
I received my order quickly! (Posted on 1/10/17)
image good Review by Wagner
Value
Quality
Shipping
Price
This is a great camera and a great value. (Posted on 1/9/17)

13 Item(s)

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Contact Email

Customer service

Email:sales@cctv-mall.com

Technology Support

Email: tech@cctv-mall.com